Universities In China

The academy of Military Medical Sciences is a Chinese milatary medical research institute. Established in 1951 as China’s second academy of sciences, the Academy of Military Medical Sciences (AMMS) has developed beyond its military heritage to become one of the country’s leading centres for medical science.

Anhui Medical University is a provincial key university jointly built by Anhui Provincial Government, the National Health and Family Planning Commission and the Ministry of Education. Its predecessor is Private Southeast Medical University founded in Shanghai in 1926. In 1930, it changed the name into Southeast Medical College. At the end of 1949, it moved to HuaiyuanAnhui Province and became the first higher medical education institution in Anhui Province. In 1952, it was relocated in Hefei and changed its name to Anhui Medical College. In 1985, its name was finally changed into Anhui Medical University.

Baotou Medical College, located in the world-famous rare of all, the first batch of national civilized city, the beautiful prairie Frank – Baotou. Founded in 1958, it is the new China in ethnic minority areas established earlier a General Medical Colleges. The Ministry of Education in 2008 to accept the level of undergraduate teaching evaluation result is outstanding. After fifty years of construction and development, including the medical people adhering to the “unity, professionalism, objectivity, innovation” motto, carry forward the “hard work, self-reliance, diligence and dedication,” the spirit, the school increased their strength, improve school level, school conditions continue to improve. It is building to become a medical colleges have distinctive characteristic, in the country have a certain influence. 

The college was founded in July 1958 with support from the Shanghai Second Medical College and Anhui Medical College. In August 1968, the Anhui Revolutionary Commission renamed it “Bengbu Anti-Revisionism Medical College”. In November 1970, the Revolutionary Commission merged four medical colleges in Anhui into one Anhui Medical College and became Anhui Medical College, Bengbu Campus. In June 1974 the State Council approved the college resuming the name Bengbu Medical College.

Binzhou Medical University (BMU), a province-run institution, is one of the key medical universities in Shandong Province China not very far from the Capital Beijing. BMU has two campuses, and they are in Binzhou and beautiful seaside city of Yantai respectively. 
The international students program is held on Yantai campus. BMU now has ten schools which are, Basic Medicine School,Clinical Medicine School, School of Clinical Medicine for the Handicapped, School of Stomatology, School of Nursing, School of Medical Humanities, School of Adult Education and others, and thirteen bachelor’s degree specialties including clinical medicine, stomatology, nursing, biotechnology, traditional Chinese medicine, biotechnology, information management and information systems, anesthesiology, forensic medicine for legal case and so on. BMU also offers twelve master degree programs: Anatomy, Histology-Embryology; Immunology; Stomatology; Pathology & Pathophysiology and so on. 

Capital Medical University (CMU) formerly known as Beijing second medical college was founded in 1960. It ranks among the top academic medical institutions in China and is one of the key municipal universities in Beijing. Professor Wu Jieping, the founding president of the university, was a world famous urologist as well as a member of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and the Chinese Academy of Engineering. Today, six members of teaching staff are members of these prestigious academies, enhancing the university’s domestic reputation further. CCMU consists of 10 Schools, 14 affiliated hospitals and 1 teaching institution. The university has over 9,000 enrolled students. CMU provides a wide range of educational programs in English language for Doctorates, Masters, Bachelors and certificates.

Established in 1958, Changchun University of Chinese Medicine, originally as the name of Changchun College of Traditional Chinese Medicine, is one of the key universities in Jilin province and the only institution of higher-learning for fostering international students engaged in Chinese Medicine. Approved by the State Ministry of Education, the university has begun enrolling international students since 1992. The total area of the university is 547,000 square meters including construction area of 376,000 square meters. The main campus, located at Jingyue Economic Dvpt. Zone, adjoins JingYuetan National Forest Park.

Changsha Medical University/College (CSMU), China’s governmental medical university for undergraduates,was founded by the famous educator Binsheng He in 1989. It is situated in Changsha, capital of Hunan Province and was upgraded to a medical university for undergraduates in 2005 by Ministry of Education. CSMU is under the jurisdiction of Hunan People’s Government and the professional guidance of the Department of Public Health of the government. CSMU is listed in WHO’s World Directory of Medical Schools and is welcoming students from all over the world.

According to the Latest Rules of MOE China ( Ministry of Education China, Hunan Province PR China ) in June 2014 Every Student of MBBS (Clinical Medicine) must be Clear HSK Level 4 at the end of 1st year. After passing HSK ( Chinese Proficiency Test ) Student will continue study as MBBS Student. While MBBS Degree will be Awarded after 6 years Including 1st year of Chinese Proficiency.
In 1st year More Emphasis will be on Chinese Language alongside the Medical Subjects. After passing HSK University will Start Medicine Subjects according to the Rules and Regulation of Ministry of Education China.

Established in 1946, Changzhi Medical College is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the large city of Changzhi (population range of 1,000,000-5,000,000 inhabitants), Shanxi. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the Department of Education, Shanxi Province, Changzhi Medical College is a medium-sized (uniRank enrollment range: 8,000-8,999 students) coeducational higher education institution. Changzhi Medical College offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees in several areas of study. See the uniRank degree levels and areas of study matrix below for further details.

Chengde Medical Univerasity CDMU Near Beijing, China is evolved from “Health School of Jidong Region” founded in 1945. The college is located in Chengde in Hebei Province, which is a famous international tourist city and only 4 hours drive from Chinese capital city Beijing. The university owns advanced teaching and research facilities and has a good academic environment. There are 64 teaching and research sections, 14 lab centers, 8 affiliated hospital, and 54 teaching hospitals. There are also 7 scientific research institutions in the university. Among them, the Institute of Chinese Materia Medica has the only key lab to promote and expand the study and research of Chinese Materia Medica sanctioned by Hebei Province. 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: Near Life Care Hospital, Karbla Road, Juna Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Contact Number: +917470877877, +917470655655

Mail Us To: info@precisemedline.in, support@precisemedline.in